Call Icon
Menu

Pick Your Location

Stacked Boxes

ALL-STAR STORAGE

2110 NAD Rd North, Charleston, SC 29406

86 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and patient when explaining the breakdown of insurance and monthly cost."
~Kit Sloan
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Payton Trantham
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Marc Burroughs
2 Months Ago
"All Star Storage in Goose Creek is an awesome storage company! I’ve rented from them for the past year and had an issue come up with my unit. They assisted me by being very hands on from start to finish and even hired movers to help me relocate to another unit! I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Great customer service indeed!! Thank you again Kelly and Kathy!!"
~dshondaj
3 Months Ago
"Kathy the new owner is awesome to do business with."
~Jackie Verheyen
3 Months Ago
"Kathy and Kelly are excellent people to work with! Prices are competitive and security seems adequate. Grounds are well kept!"
~Anthony Woodcock
3 Months Ago
"I came into AllStar for a unit at there NAD Rd location. I was greeted by Irene she was very friendly and informative. Darlene at the NAD location showed me the unit she was also very nice and friendly. The customer service I received I would recommend this place to everyone."
~Carl Murino
3 Months Ago
"Great place...could be cheaper for military."
~Marlene Steele
5 Months Ago
"Location and facilities are awesome and staff is very friendly. Will always recommend"
~Bianca Perez Carlos Torres
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lisa Boris