Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

128 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"So far so good. I haven’t put anything it yet, but the set up was super easy n’ our salesperson was outstanding."
- Stephanie Schrolucke
3 Weeks Ago
"The management here is amazing! They found us the perfect office space that we were looking for our growing business. Don't hesitate to choose this place for your business or storage needs!"
- Jonathan Fox
1 Month Ago
"We operate a business in their unit here in Goose Creek. It is wonderful to have a property manager when you are a small business. Many do not have that luxury so this is a brilliant idea in itself as a growing company. To allow small businesses to rent space and to also have someone who lives on site 24/7 just for peace of mind. The staff here is so helpful and attentive. If you have a flat tire (one of our new hires did) if you need a stamp like I did today. A business that makes you feel like family. That is a business I want to be a part of. They are fantastic and great to their occupants, no complaints over here!"
- Laura Robinson
1 Month Ago
"If location and cleanliness are important for your storage solution, then All-Star Storage offers many solutions that may meet your needs. I selected a humidity control unit for now and may increase the unit size as we prepare for the Fall and Winter. The staff greeted me when I arrived, was very friendly and helpful in matching the best unit to meet my storage needs."
- Kenneth Sellers
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Linda Williams
2 Months Ago
"Reggie and Jennifer were so kind and informative when I was storing. 10/10 reccomend."
- Marjorie Ashley
3 Months Ago
"Safe and secured."
- John Brinton
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Lucretia Espiritu
4 Months Ago
"Tammi and Jen were so helpful! They made the process of renting a space super fast and enjoyable, it was the perfect balance of friendliness and professionalism. I will definitely recommend using All Star Storage in the future!"
- Coltyn Remeika
5 Months Ago
"Tammi helped me out when I got this unit and checked me out when it was time to empty and there is no way there is anyone better at treating people right like her. Thank you Tammi and all star storage."
- daniel hamrick