Call Icon
Menu

Pick Your Location

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

ALL-STAR STORAGE

2110 NAD Rd North, Charleston, SC 29406

119 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Brandon Hamby
1 Month Ago
"Friendly staff : )"
~Duane Hawkins
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~David Weydert
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Mike White
2 Months Ago
"Easily accessible 24 hours a day. To coincide with our busy lives"
~Raymond Howell
3 Months Ago
"Tammy was very helpful, professional and thoughtful. Really appreciate the service with so little notice of when we needed the space."
~Christian M.
3 Months Ago
"All Star Storage is a fantastic Facility. I rent one of the front offices for my business Tracy and Tammi have the best customer service. Every time I stop by the office I am greeted with a smile. They always have snacks and coffee. I would highly recommend them. You can’t go wrong with this company."
~Ready Locksmith
3 Months Ago
"Great Customer service. She is accommodating, and very nice. Storage is great."
~Kathy B.
5 Months Ago
"Tracy and Tammi were awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. They picked out the perfect spot for our boat. l will definetly recommend All Star Storage to our friends."
~Jackie Charron
5 Months Ago
"Great prices and friendly customer service"
~ANGELA OTTINGER