Skip Nav COVID-19 Update: Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Reviews

113 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Bear Law
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Heidi B
1 Month Ago
"New manger Jen is amazing! Property looking better already, she is a great asset to your company!"
- Deanne Ramsey
1 Month Ago
"Excellent service during check in. Reggie, made the process seamless. Highly recommended for your storage needs. Clean facilities!!"
- Stanley Spara
3 Months Ago
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful with setting up storage building. I was able to see the unit which helped, because we needed a bigger unit. Even with the change they were helpful and friendly."
- Amy T.
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Linda Williams
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Tanya Gonzalez
6 Months Ago
"We had a great experience storing our RV at All-Star. Due to COVID-19 it was there many more months than expected. Tammi was very helpful anytime we called and arranged for a tow truck to start the battery when we arrived to pick up the RV. So great to deal with staff who cares!"
- Dianne Schmidt
7 Months Ago
"I opened my business (Bodied By Lex) in a suite with All Star Storage since June 2020. Tammi Renae & Tracy were so inviting, made the application process as simple & easy as possible! We’ve adored our time here as well as the facilities, location and accessibility. The community within the lot is so welcoming & down to earth. I couldn’t have imagined starting this journey anywhere else. If i could give 10 stars i definitely would! Keep up the great work."
- Katherine Cabrera
7 Months Ago
"I've been renting an office suite from All-Star Storage for the last year. The office space has been great and Tracy and Tammi down at the office have been great to work with!"
- Phil Shepard